Download update status fb via blackberry

Mobile Banking

Yes No. To delete your LINE account, please verify the same phone number on the same device you were using the account on or carry over the account by selecting Log in , then delete it manually. If you create a new LINE account on a new device without deleting the account on your previous device, you will end up having two accounts.


  1. List of Facebook features - Wikipedia.
  2. Knowledge Base.
  3. free download mobile movies in one part;
  4. Download and Install Apps onto BlackBerry Curve.

Your old account cannot be deleted if you are unable to use your previous device anymore. Please ask your friends to block your old account in this case. Was this page helpful? The information wasn't accurate.

Cara atasi BBz10 tidak bisa kirim gambar,video,status maupun voice note di WhatsApp 100% Berhasil

I needed a more detailed explanation. The article was too long.

Facebook for BlackBerry - Download

Other Send. If you have an email address registered to your account, you will no longer be able to log in to the PC version of LINE with it. Even if you reinstall LINE after deleting your account, you will not be able to carry over the account because your data cannot be restored.


  • bejeweled 2 free game ipad?
  • Delete account?
  • swisscom tv air app iphone.
  • Please see this article regarding how to do so. You can also open the Settings menu by tapping this link from your smartphone. April 26, Last Modified: April 10, Type: Upgrade for BlackBerry OS 7. Why has my Facebook app stopped working? If you wish to continue using Facebook, you are encouraged to move to the web-based experience which will provide the most feature rich alternative.

    List of Facebook features

    Ability to reply to comments and see replies to comments. All posts should be loaded, no more "News feed could not be retrieved" or "Post could not be loaded" messages unless the post was actually removed. Any features available to Facebook website users will be available to you in the updated application.

    Navigation menu

    What functionality will be lost with the updated version of the application?